Detailed program of Inaugural Session

SI	Time	Step
	11:00	Escorting of Chief Guest and the Keynote Speaker on the dais
		a. Request our Chairman Shri Satya Prakash ji to escort the
		Chief Guest Shri Ravi Ranjan, IAS, MD, UPLC, to the dais
		b. Request Our Honorary Secretary Shri VP Singh ji to escort
		the Keynote Speaker, Dr. Abhishek, AE, IIT Kanpur, to the
		dais
		c. Request Our Honorary Secretary Shri VP Singh ji to escort
		the Institution of Engineers (India) president-elect, Shri
		VB Sing ji to the dais
		Presenting of Bouquet
		a. Request Chairman Shri Satya Prakash ji to present a
		bouquet to the Chief Guest Shri Ravi Ranjan ji.
		b. Request Our Honorary Secretary Shri VP Singh ji to
		present a bouquet to the Keynote Speaker, Dr. Abhishek
		ji.
		c. Request Our Honorary Secretary Shri VP Singh ji to
		present a bouquet to IE(I) president-elect, Shri VB Sing ji.
		lighting of lamp: and to pay our respect to Sir Visvesvaraya by
		offering flowers.
	11:10	Chairman Shri Satya Prakash ji for the Welcome Address
	11:15	Overview of the seminar – Vinod Saxena
		Introduction of the Keynote Speaker
	11:20	Inviting Dr. Abhishek for his keynote Address
	11.20	Thank the keynote speaker
	11.40	
	11:40	Introduction of the guest of Honor,
	11.50	Inviting the Guest of honor to deliver his address Thank the Guest of Honor
	11:50	Introduction of the Chief Guest
	11.55	
	11:55	Inviting the Chief Guest to deliver his address Thank the Chief Guest
	12.05	
	12:05	Presentation of Memento to Chief Guest by our Chairman
		Presentation of Momento to the Keynote Speaker Dr. Abhishek
	12: 10	by our Honorary Secretary Shri VP Singh
	12: 10	Vote of thanks for inaugural session by our Honorary Secretary
		Shri VP Singh ji.
	12.15	TECHNICAL SESSIONS
	12:15	TECHNICAL SESSIONS

	All the speakers are high achievers. The present status and the
	position held by the speakers in their respective organizations
	speak about their work and achievements. Thus, to save time I
	shall refrain from going into the details of their illustrious
	academic record, carrier, and achievements.
	I now invite
	and at the end of the talk,
	a. Thank each speaker separately
	b. Request the honorary secretary to present the momento
	as token of our .
	i) Dr. OP Singh, offg. HOI ASET, HOD Electronics and
	Communication Engineering, Amity University,
	Lucknow.
	ii) Mr. Sangeet Kumar, CEO, Addverb Technologies, Noida– a big manufacturer of drones
	iii) Mr. Milind Raj called 'The Drone Man of India' by Dr.
	Abdul Kalam
	iv) Shri Vishnu Mohan ji, UPLC, Nodal Officer for 'Start in UP' program
	v) Mr. Keshav Mathur, Vice President, Laghu Udyog Bharati.
	vi) Dr. Charu Rawat, Vice Chair-person, IIA.
	vii) Mr. Ravish Raizada, TGT – Computer Science, Jaipuria
	School
2:15	Interactive Session
2:30	Vote of thanks - VS